22nd Annual Wharton Health Care Business Conference

Wharton Health Care: Our Team


Kristin Chan
Christian Peña
Shani Scharfstein-Wangenheim
Bret Tenenhaus
Shalina Wadhwani Bernie Zipprich


Jill Berman
Christine Casey
Steven Cupps
Tim Daubert
Kevin Fennell
Jeff Fiore
Julia Goldner
Julie Goodman
Glen Graves
Nathalie Herman
Matt McLaughlin
Marcus Moreno
Michael Rahman
George Stein
William Stratton
Vighnesh Subramanyan


Gonzalo Ferrer
Jason Han
Andrea Klestadt
Aaron Kornetzke
Sohaib Perwaiz
Riddhi Roy


Siddharth Damania
Allison Dender
Harris Drantch
Amit Jayakar
Ravi Mahadevia
Steven Rizzo
Fiona Tang


Huda Almanaseer
Ramon Burgos
Elizabeth Celata
Matthew Katz
Susan Kim
Norman Pai
Barthalomew Sillah

The Pulse

Karen Au Yeung
Grace Bell
Brandon Holler
Shubhra Jain
Michael Klein
Jordan Pecherer
Viba Saligrama
Christopher Skayne
Christina Wray
JungHa Yi

Wharton HCC Website

Be sure to visit the new Wharton Healthcare Club Website for the latest information on the Wharton healthcare community including upcoming events and industry speaker series lectures.

Visit HCC Website


Connect with other conference attendees, speakers, and panelists ahead of the conference, and follow the latest updates.

Pulse Magazine

The Pulse - 2016 Edition

The Pulse is an annual publication which is distributed to all attendees of this Conference.


The Wharton Health Care Conference is not just the best conference organized by students but one of the most impressive gatherings of industry leaders tackling timely and important issues in the health care industry.

Stelios Papadopoulos, Ph.D., Chairman and Founder, Exelixis


Bronze Sponsors

AmerisourceBergen Cigna Kindred Healthcare Regeneron


BDO Change Healthcare Genentech Johnson & Johnson Eli Lilly Lumeris Medtronic MTS Health Partners Oliver Wyman Penn Biotech Group Welltok